Our Staff

Staff

Elmer Formo

Founder

elmer@formomotors.com
Sophie

Goodwill Manager - Doggy Treat Tester

Don Formo

General Manager - Dealer Principal

don@formomotors.com
Tracy Coulthart

Office Manager

tracy@formomotors.com
Tim Branconnier

Financial Services Manager / Sales Consultant

finance@formomotors.com
Darren Hinchcliffe

Sales Consultant

darren@formomotors.com
Jay Coulthart

Sales & Marketing Consultant

jay@formomotors.com
Dave Formo

Parts Manager

dave@formomotors.com
Rick Peterson

Parts Advisor/Heavy Duty Parts Specialist

rick@formomotors.com
Brendan Peterson

Parts Advisor

brendan@formomotors.com
Perry Fahrenschon

Service Manager

perry@formomotors.com
Paul Terry

Service Advisor

paul@formomotors.com
Ed Okrainetz

Vehicle Transportation